Phone: 1-973-200-6661
Information: info@innovacos.com

ASIA

Shanghai Sheenyi International Trading Co., LTD

Full Address: I/17th floor, Yujia Building, No. 1336, Huashan Road, Shanghai, China

Phone: 021-62100592
Contact: Amy Zhang

Email: info@sheenyi.com 

Chemhouse Marketing

Full Address: Unit no. 601 / 602, 6th Floor,
Indiabulls Mint Corporate Park,
Behind Hiranandani Meadows,
Besides Hyde Park,
Manpada, Thane 400610
Maharashtra, India

Phone: +91 – 22 – 21710308 / 21710550
Contact: Nihar Nandurdikar
Email: info@chemhousemarketing.co.in

PT Jebsen Jessen Ingredients Indonesia

Full Address: Graha Inti Fauzi, 7th Floor, Jl. Buncit Raya No.22, Jakarta 12510, Indonesia

Phone Office: +62 21 2753 7177
Phone Direct line: +62 21 2753 7175
Phone Mobile: +62 812 110 4047
Fax: +62 21 2753 7188 / 7189 / 7190
Contact: Sugandi
Email: sugandi_s@jjsea.com

Arysta Health & Nutrition Sciences Corporation

Full address: 38th fl, St. Luke’s Tower, 8-1 Akashi-cho, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 104-6591 Japan

Phone: +81 (03) 3547-4676
Contact: Atsushi Takeoka
Email: atsushi.takeoka@arysta.com

Matsumoto Trading Co.,Ltd.

Full address: PMO Nihonbashi Muromachi, 5th fl.1-13-7?Nihonbashi-Muromachi, Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0022, Japan

Phone: +81-3-3241-5161
Contact: Shota Sumiyoshi
Email: sumiyoshi.shota@matsumoto-trd.co.jp

Hanjoo C&C
Full Address: 1205-ho, 13, Ojeongongeop-gil, Uiwnag-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea 16072

Phone: +82-31-451-5777
Contact: Mr. OSEOK (Sean) HAN
Email: hjcnc@hanjoocnc.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients

Full address: No 7-13A-01, Level 13A, Jebsen & Jessen Tower, UOA Business Park (Tower 7) Jalan Pengaturcara U1/51A, Seksyen U1, 40150 Shah Alam, Selangor Darul Ehsan

Phone:  +60 3 5030 674
Contact: Mak Tai Ho
Email: taiho_mak@jjsea.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients

Full address: Building No. 1, 5th Floor Myanmar, Info-Tech Hlaing Township, Yangon, Myanmar

Phone: +95 1 230 5135
Contact: Mr. Soe Moe Min Oo
Email: soemoemin_oo@jjsea.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients

Full address: 11th Avenue Corner 38th Street, 5th Floor Orion Building, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig City, Manila 1634, Philippines

Phone: +63 2 786 7710
Contact: Ms. Mildred Reyes
Email: mildred_reyes@jjsea.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients

Full address: 2 Corporation Road #03-06, Corporation Place (Main Lobby), Singapore 618494

Phone: +65 6 305 3487
Contact: Mr. Alex Yap
Email: alex_yap@jjsea.com

Tri-Matix Industrial Co., Ltd

Full Address: 1F., No.15, Ln. 308, Zhongxiao Rd., Linkou Dist., New Taipei City 2447 R.O.C

Phone: + 886-2-2600-6038
Contact: HT Huang
Email: ht.huang@tri-matix.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients(T) Ltd

Full Address: 23/110-117 Sorachai Bldg 25-29th FL
Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai), Sukhumvit Rd?
Klongton Nua, Wattana
Bangkok 10110 Thailand

Phone: +66 2 787 8780
Contact: Ms. Ratana Vongmukdaporn
Email: Ratana_v@jjsea.com

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients Vietnam Co, LTD

Full Address: 12th Fl, Unit 1205, Sailing Tower
111A Pasteur St, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Phone: +84 8 6288 7628
Contact: Mr. Kenneth Jul Jensen
Email: kennethjul_jensen@jjsea.com

MIDDLE EAST

Mercury Scientific & Industrial Products Ltd

Full Address: 12 Ha’avoda St., P.O.Box 159, ?Rosh-Ha’ayin 48101, Israel

Phone: +972-3-9387164  Ex: 131
Contact: Osnat Zakut Grundman
Email: osnat@mercury-ltd.co.il

EUROPE

Permos GmbH

Full Address: Schaffhauserstrasse 28
CH-4332 Stein, Switzerland

Phone: +41 62 866 11 04
Contact: David Eggler
Email: david.eggler@permcos.com

ProTec Ingredia Ltd

Full address: Unit 10 Delta Court, Manor Way,
Borehamwood, Herts., WD6 1FJ, UK

Phone: +44 (0)203 761 3000
Contact: Kevin Cousins, Sales Director
Email: info@protecingredia.com

COPCI

Full Address : Parc des Glaisins
1, Impasse des Marais – BP 211
F-74942 ANNECY-LE-VIEUX CEDEX, France

Phone: +33 4 50 09 52 00
Mobile phone : +33 6 87 71 16 77
Contact: Xavier Fabre
Email: x.fabre@copci.com

DKSH GmbH

Full Address: Baumwall 3
20459 Hamburg, Germany

Phone: +49 40 3747 3413
Contact: Christiane Heimann
Email: personalcare.de@dksh.com

EUROSYN S.p.a

Full Address: Via San Gregorio 6
20131 Milan, Italy

Phone: +39 02 29524725
Contact: Alessandro Fossati
Email: alessandro.fossati@eurosyn.it

Permos GmbH

Full Address: Schaffhauserstrasse 28
CH-4332 Stein, Switzerland

Phone: +41 62 866 11 04
Contact: David Eggler
Email: david.eggler@permcos.com

Permos GmbH

Full Address: Schaffhauserstrasse 28
CH-4332 Stein, Switzerland

Phone: +41 62 866 11 04
Contact: David Eggler
Email: david.eggler@permcos.com

Mirarosa Cosmetics, Sp. z o.o.

Full Address: ul. Kraszawskiego 182A
33-380 Krynica Zdrój, Poland

Phone: +48 18 472 3322
Contact: Renata Kapinos
Email: renata@mirarosa.com

Brenntag Química S.A.U.

Full address: C/ Tuset 8
08006 – Barcelona – Spain

Phone: +34 932184 404
Contact: Miguel Angel Macías
Email: angel.macias@brenntag.es

Brenntag Química S.A.U.

Full address: C/ Tuset 8
08006 – Barcelona – Spain

Phone: +34 932184 404
Contact: Miguel Angel Macías
Email: angel.macias@brenntag.es

DKSH GmbH

Full Address: Baumwall 3
20459 Hamburg, Germany

Contact: Christiane Heimann
Phone: +49 40 3747 3413
Email: personalcare.de@dksh.com

BRENNTAG KIMYA TIC.LTD.STI

Full address: Head office Kavacik Mh. Ekinciler Cd. Muhtar Sk. No:1 34810 Beykoz/Istanbul

Phone: +90 216 331 39 66
Contact: Burçu Sarikaya
Email: burcu.sarikaya@brenntag.com.tr / info@brenntag.com.tr

Cosmochem Chemicals

Full Address :Marinou Antipa 96 & Anthrakorichon 17
14235, Nea Ionia
Athens, Greece

Phone: + 30 210 8060148
Contact: Eugenia Giannopoulou
Email: egiannopoulou@cosmochemchemicals.gr

NORTH AMERICA

PerC Essentials Inc.

Full Address : 413 Whitney Avenue, Unit B
Hamilton ON, L8S 2H6, Canada

Phone: +1 289 923 3354
Contact: Ilyas Ghazi
Email: ilyas.ghazi@percessentials.com

Suan Farma Mexico S.A de C.V

Full Address: C / San Luis Tlatilco 11.
Parque Industrial Naucalpan. CP 53489
Naucalpan de Juarez,  Estado de Mexico

Phone: + 52 55 56393086 / + 52 55 56393835
Contact: Nancy Gómez Valdovinos
Email: personalcare@gironella.com.mx

USA East Coast

DKSH North America Inc

Full Address: 350 Clark Drive, Suite 325, Mount Olive , NJ 07828

Phone number: 973 810 5511
Contact: Roy Heckel
Email: roy.Heckel@dksh.com

 

USA Midwest

DKSH North America, Inc

Full Address: 350 Clark Drive, Suite 325, Mount Olive , NJ 07828

Phone number:  973 810 5511
Contact: Roy Heckel
Email: roy.Heckel@dksh.com

 

USA West Coast + Texas

Lincoln Fine Ingredients

Full Address: 50 Industrial Circle
Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: 480-217-5577
Contact: Kathi Edwards – Director of Business Development – West
Email: kedwards@lincolnfineingredients.com

Phone: 626-390-7742
Contact: Matt Driver – Account Manager – Southern California
Email: MDriver@lincolnfineingredients.com